Khách Sạn Phương Nam Sapa

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners & may not include all taxes và fees. Taxes & fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Bạn đang xem: Khách sạn phương nam sapa

Featuring không tính tiền WiFi & a sun terrace, Phuong Nam Hotel offers accommodations in Sapa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Every room at this khách sạn is air conditioned và features a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Some accommodations have a sitting area for your convenience. Enjoy a cup of tea while looking out at the mountains or garden. The rooms come with a private bathroom with a bat

The place is In a good spot but they have a renovation going on và it is very loud. All the hotel is able lớn make it better is to lớn give a free cancellation. For us Its too much hassle for 1 night to lớn change the reservation so we endured it.. So you better go some place else at the moment...

I have sầu a no complaint about the view, facilities và service at this hotel. The staffs are very kind and friendly. I booked a panorama room và it take 950.000 vnd for 1 night. The minuses are the signal of wifi too weak and the breakfast is not diverse, may be because the affect of corona disease. But any way i still rate 5* & will be back

This hotel is well located/cđại bại khổng lồ everything and its staff very competant và helpfull (và nice) và they will help you lớn organize whatever tour and/or transpotation you may need! There is a big terrasse to have a drink, breakfast is really good and cable TV in English is available as well.

Xem thêm: Khách Sạn Nhà Nghỉ Tại Cát Bà Giá Rẻ, 4 Khách Sạn Bình Dân Của Đảo Cát Bà

The location was very central but this was a budget hotel. Laông xã of towels and having to wait for hot water was a disappointment. The hotel seemed just about clean enough. Having to lớn pay a fee lớn pay by credit card was not expected.
Sour smell in the room. Staffs were rude và unfriendly. Booked panoramic room but was nothing like the photo shown. You wont be able to enjoy the view as there are buildings in the proximity which have clear view inlớn your room. In the over, the curtain has lớn be drawn at all time for privacy. Location of khách sạn is also an issue. No xe taxi is willing to lớn enter the road and will only stop 7mins walking distance away. Drivers have explained that they will have sầu lớn make a huge detour lớn get baông xã as the place is located on a one way street. It will be a huge hassle as you will be pulling your luggages through the rough aggregate road.
First of all, Thank you for taking time lớn leave you feedback about recent stay with us. We are sorry lớn hear that the khách sạn did not meet you expectations at all. On the orther hvà, we were completely dunbfounded by your Reviews about us. About the rooms,you had asked you to lớn kiểm tra the rooms before deciding to lớn stay here or we were willing to give you miễn phí cancellation if you found them did not meet you expectation. We had let you and your family discuss in more than 15 mins to lớn decide because we never want khổng lồ force the guests lớn stay here if they find it uncomfortable. As a result, you informed us that you agreed khổng lồ keep the rooms with saying thanks và beautiful smile. Regarding khổng lồ the staff, we called you lớn ask about the woman in your group used the bathroom of other room which was not the room she stayed, however we talked lớn you in gentle voice, no rudeness as you said. The important matter was that you mother used the wrong room on purpose, without notifying us. The other guests (who doing the check-in at front desk) found that problem when entering the the room & insisted on leaving our hotel with bad inpression on us. At the beginning, you, Ms Tymãng cầu Tran, affirmed eloquently that woman was not your mum. However, after we shown the evidence by CCTV, you reluctantly admit that without any apology. We really plead with you for a more understanding attitude, truth & fairness in your future Review.